BOD / Committees
2021 MPPOA Board Members
Walter Wilson, President  
Travis Johnson, Vice President
Tonya Hancock, Treasurer
Beverly Stone, Secretary  
Neeca Leitao, Committee Chair
George Griffin, Parks
Paul Williams, Marina & Trailer Storage
Pat Loomis, Hospitality
Blair Pierce, Entertainment
Bill Stone, Front Entrance 
Bud Lowack, Flags 
ACC Committee 
Marc Neathery, Chair
Dave Poston
Mike Sherman
CC&R Committee 
Joe Martin, Chair
Don Caldwell
Jerry Davis
James Veale
Select MPPOA and that will email all Board of Directors members 
Select ACC and that will email all ACC Committee members